Invited Speakers

  • Curren Price, 9th District, Chairman LA Council Economic Development Committee
  • Diego Cardoso, Executive Transit Corridors/Transportatiom. & Sustain., METRO
  • Chris Cannon, Chief Sustainability Officer, Port of Los Angeles
  • Rick Clarke, Executive Director Program Management, METRO
  • Brian Kelly, Secretary of Transportation State of California
  • Lisa Trifiletti, Deputy Executive Director, Los Angeles World Airports
  • Wayne Smith, Sr. Civil Engineer, Port of Long Beach

Awards Presentation

  • 2016 Transportation Lifetime Achievement Award
  • 2016 Transportation Company of the Year
  • 2016 Electric Bus of the Year
  • 2016 Small Business of the Year


For sponsorship Opportunities,
please call: 844-224-3902 or


+ More

Another chance to mix and mingle with some of the industry's professionals. We will have more information coming in the next week including pre-registration and sponsorship opportunities. Stay tuned!